Workshops & Events

First day workshops of the Second International Trade Fair for Aquaculture

  First day workshops of  the Second International Trade Fair for Aquaculture
Saudi Arabia
Riyadh - 2018/10/07
the 37th Saudi Agricultural Exhibition organized by Riyadh Exhibitions and Conferences Company under the patronage of the Ministry of Environment, Water and Agriculture at Riyadh International Exhibition and Convention Center on Monday, October 8th 2018. In conjunction with the launch of the Second International Trade Fair for Aquaculture, which is held with the participation of Saudi Aquaculture Society,
Download :

the 17th Biosecurity Workshop for aquaculture projects in KSA

the 17th Biosecurity  Workshop for aquaculture projects in KSA
Saudi Arabia
Jeddah - 2018/04/01
The Saudi Aquaculture Society, in cooperation with the Ministry of Environment, Water and agriculture, held the 17th Biosecurity Workshop for aquaculture projects in KSA, on Sunday, 15 Rajab 1493 H, April 1, 2018, at the Casablanca Hotel in Jeddah. The meeting was held in the presence of the Director General of the Department of Fisheries, Dr. Ali Mohammed Al-Sheikhi,
Download :

Workshop on the Recent Advancements in Shrimp Culture Industry

Workshop on the Recent Advancements in Shrimp Culture Industry
Jazan - 2018/02/27
The General Directorate of Fisheries in the Ministry of Environment, Water and Agriculture, in cooperation with the Saudi Aquaculture Society, held a workshop on modern techniques for shrimp farming on Tuesday, 11 Jumada II 1439H corresponding to 27 February 2018 at the Radisson Blu Jizan Resort in Jazan. The workshop was attended by international experts from Vietnam .... .
Download :

16th Aquaculture Biosecurity Workshop

16th Aquaculture Biosecurity Workshop
Jizan - 2017/12/14
On the 14th of December 2017, the 16th Saudi Aquaculture Biosecurity Workshop was held at the Jizan Agricultural Training Center. The workshop was attended by 35 people, from all spectrum of the industry’s stakeholders (aquaculture production managers, project quality control managers, biosecurity managers, representatives of MEWA of the JFRC Lab, and of local research and academic centers, etc.
Download :

Find Us ON

facebook twitter linkedin google plus instagram Youtube RSS

Latest Activities

  • His Excellency the Deputy

    The Deputy Minister of the Ministry of Environment, Water and Agriculture for Agriculture, Eng. Ahmed bin Saleh Al-Eyadah inaugurated the Exhibition o..
  • Opening of the 37th Saud

    Minister of Environment, Water and Agriculture Eng. Abdulrahman bin Abdul Mohsin Al-Fadly inaugurated the 37th Saudi Agricultural Exhibition organized..
  • The Second International

    Under the patronage of the Ministry of Environment, Water and Agriculture, the Second International Trade Fair for Aquaculture will be launched in con..

Advertisement

Last News

ورش العمل

ورشة عمل اليوم الأول المعرض التجاري الدولي الثاني للاستزراع المائي

ورشة عمل اليوم الأول المعرض التجاري الدولي الثاني للاستزراع المائي
المملكة العربية السعودية
الرياض - 2018/10/07
المعرض الزراعي السعودي 37 الذي تنظمة شركة الرياض للمعارض والمؤتمرات تحت رعــــاية وزارة البيئة والمياه والزراعة بمقر مركز الرياض الدولي للمعــارض والمؤتمرات اليوم الاثنين 8 أكتوبر 2018 م الموافق 28 محـــرم 1440م .وذلك بالتزامن مع أنطلاق أعمال المعرض التجاري الدولي الثاني للاستزراع المائي الذي يقام بمشاركة الجمعية السعودية لاسترزاع المائي الشريك الاستراتيجي للمعرض والذي يعد أكبر معرض متخصص في الاستزراع المائي في نسخته الثانية
تحميل :

ورشة عمل تطبيقات الامن الحيوي السابعة عشر بمشاريع الاستزراع المائي في المملكة

ورشة عمل تطبيقات الامن الحيوي السابعة عشر بمشاريع الاستزراع المائي في المملكة
المملكة العربية السعودية
جدة - 2018/04/01
اقامت الجمعية السعودية للاستزراع المائي بالتعاون مع وزارة البيئة والمياه والزراعة ورشة عمل تطبيقات الامن الحيوي السابعة عشر بمشاريع الاستزراع المائي في المملكة، اليوم الاحد 15 رجب 1493هـ الموافق 1 ابريل 2018 بفندق كازابلانكا قراند بمدينة جدة.وقد عقد اللقاء بحضور سعادة مدير عام الإدارة العامة للثروة السمكية الدكتور علي محمد الشيخي وسعادة مدير برنامج منظمة الأغذية والزراعة للأمم المتحدة “الفاو” الدكتور أبوبكر عبد العزيز محمد.
تحميل :

ورشة عمل التقنيات الحديثة في استزراع الروبيان المملكة العربية السعودية

ورشة عمل التقنيات الحديثة في استزراع الروبيان المملكة العربية السعودية
جازان - 2018/02/27
عقدت الإدارة العامة للثروة السمكية بوزارة البيئة والمياه والزراعة بالتعاون مع الجمعية السعودية للاستزراع المائي ورشة عمل حول التقنيات الحديثة لاستزراع الروبيان اليوم الثلاثاء 11 جمادي الثاني 1439هـ الموافق 27 فبراير 2018م بمنتجع راديسون بلو جيزان بمدينة جازان.شارك في هذه الورشة خبراء دوليين من فيتنام واندونيسيا وبعض الخبراء المختصين في استزراع الروبيان في المملكة، وتهدف الورشة الى الاستفادة من التجارب المتقدمة في تطوير تقنيات استزراع الروبيان في بعض الدول
تحميل :

ورشة عمل الأمن الحيوي في مشاريع الاستزراع المائي ١٦

ورشة عمل الأمن الحيوي في مشاريع الاستزراع المائي ١٦
جازان - 2017/12/14
حضر الورشة ٣٥ شخصا من جميع الجهات المعنية في قطاع تربية الأحياء المائية (مدراء إنتاج الاستزراع المائي ومديري مراقبة جودة المشروع ومديري الأمن الحيوي وممثلين عن وزارة البيئة والمياه والزراعة في مختبر جدة لمصايد الأسماك، والمراكز الأكاديمية، وما إلى ذلك. وخلال الجلسة الصباحية لحلقة العمل، كانت هناك عروض تتعلق بالخبرة المكتسبة من عدد من التجارب البيولوجية للروبيان التي أجريت على مدى العام الماضي من قبل المزارع المحلية.
تحميل :

تابعونا على شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي

facebook twitter linkedin google plus instagram Youtube RSS

أخر الأنشطة

  • سعادة وكيل الوزارة للزراع

    أفتتح سعادة وكيل وزارة البيئة والمياه والزراعة للزراعة المهندس أحمد بن صالح العيادة معرض الجمعية السعودية للاستزراع المائي ضمن الجناح السعودي المشارك ..
  • أفتتاح المعرض الزراعي الس

    أفتتح معالي وزير البيئة والمياه والزراعة المهندس عبدالرحمن بن عبدالمحسن الفضلي المعرض الزراعي السعودي 37 الذي تنظمة شركة الرياض للمعارض والمؤتمرات تحت..
  • إقامة المعرض التجاري الدو

    تحت رعاية وزارة البيئة والمياه والزراعة تم الإعلان عن انطلاق أعمال المعرض التجاري الدولي الثاني للاستزراع المائي بالتزامن مع المعرض الزراعي السعودي ال..

إعلانات

آخر الأخبار